School Closures

Map (List View)

Address9 Williams Rd, Kulnura, 2250
Phone4376 1264
Emailkulnura-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kulnura-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.232582, 151.216011)

Address1708 Wisemans Ferry Rd, Central Mangrove, 2250
Phone4373 1156
Emailcentmangro-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://centmangro-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.295626, 151.244425)

AddressWisemans Ferry Rd, Gosford, 2250
Phone4372 1233
Emailsomersby-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://somersby-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.358368, 151.291312)

Address1231 Peats Ridge Road, PEATS RIDGE, 2250
Phone4373 1149
Emailpeatsridge-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://peatsridge-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.325841, 151.23275)

AddressFestival Drive, Kariong, 2250
Phone4340 0246
Emailkariongmtn-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kariongmountains-high.com.au/
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.43039, 151.296076)

AddressPacific Hwy, Kariong, 2250
Phone4340 1353
Emailgirrakool-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttp://www.girrakool-s.schools.nsw.edu.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.4237, 151.296)

AddressLangford Drive, Kariong, 2250
Phone4340 1885
Emailkariong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kariong-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.441014, 151.289632)

AddressEdward St, Woy Woy, 2256
Phone4341 1600
Emailwoywoy-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woywoy-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.492687, 151.323582)

AddressThe School Mall, Woy Woy, 2256
Phone4341 1899
Emailwoywoysth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woywoysth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.503577, 151.321429)

AddressVeron Rd, Umina, 2257
Phone4341 9066
Emailumina-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://umina-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.507421, 151.308139)

AddressSydney Ave, Umina Beach, 2257
Phone4341 1630
Emailumina-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://umina-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.52511, 151.314055)

Address4 Pretty Beach Road, PRETTY BEACH, 2257
Phone4360 1012
Emailprettybch-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://prettybch-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.528039, 151.350019)

AddressKaringi St, Ettalong Beach, 2257
Phone4341 3550
Emailettalong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://ettalong-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.513539, 151.332702)

Address234 Empire Bay Drive, EMPIRE BAY, 2257
Phone4369 1796
Emailempirebay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://empirebay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.504316, 151.362889)

AddressBlackwall & Park Rds, Woy Woy, 2256
Phone4341 3555
Emailwoywoy-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woywoy-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.491705, 151.328247)

Address1 High Street, Saratoga, 2251
Phone4369 1246
Emailbrisbania-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://brisbania-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.478822, 151.357294)

AddressTakari Ave, Point Clare, 2250
Phone4325 0594
Emailpointclare-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://pointclare-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.443519, 151.327734)

AddressCnr York & Webb Sts, EAST GOSFORD, 2250
Phone4325 2178
Emailgosfordest-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gosfordest-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.437558, 151.348883)

AddressBungoona Rd, Kincumber, 2251
Phone4369 1555
Emailkincumber-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kincumber-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.464894, 151.382516)

AddressAvoca Drive, Kincumber, 2251
Phone4369 1544
Emailkincumber-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kincumber-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.468184, 151.394355)

AddressThe Round Drive, Avoca Beach, 2251
Phone4382 1416
Emailavocabch-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://avocabch-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.471154, 151.430745)

AddressPueblo St, Copacabana, 2251
Phone4382 1766
Emailcopacabana-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://copacabana-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.485042, 151.436848)

Address2A Waratah Street, BATEAU BAY, 2261
Phone4332 8000
Emailbateaubay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bateaubay-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.391771, 151.476143)

AddressLea Ave, Wamberal, 2260
Phone4384 1111
Emailwamberal-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wamberal-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.412197, 151.448258)

AddressBellevue Rd, Tumbi Umbi, 2261
Phone4385 6802
Emailtumbiumbi-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tumbiumbi-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.395596, 151.454054)

AddressHavenview Rd, Terrigal, 2260
Phone4384 4599
Emailterrigal-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://terrigal-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.442449, 151.438197)

AddressCharles Kay Drive, Terrigal, 2260
Phone4384 4677
Emailterrigal-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://terrigal-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.442167, 151.429342)

AddressSerpentine Rd, Erina Heights, 2260
Phone4367 7608
Emailerinahts-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://erinahts-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.428028, 151.413585)

Address152 The Entrance Rd, Erina, 2250
Phone4367 7353
Emailerina-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://erina-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.440279, 151.381503)

AddressThe Entrance Rd, Erina, 2250
Phone4367 7324
Emailwoodport-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woodport-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.439347, 151.37849)

AddressWillow Rd, Springfield, 2250
Phone4325 3963
Emailchertsey-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://chertsey-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.429911, 151.369267)

Address20 Jarrett Street, North Gosford, 2250
Phone4323 2800
EmailNgosfordlc-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://Ngosfordlc-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.416874, 151.35037)

AddressDonnison St, Gosford, 2250
Phone4324 7200
Emailrumbalara-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://rumbalara-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.428082, 151.347464)

AddressFaunce St West, West Gosford, 2250
Phone4349 3600
Emailgosford-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gosford-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.42075, 151.33449)

AddressFaunce St, Gosford, 2250
Phone4325 7754
Emailhenrykenda-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://henrykenda-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.420757, 151.334496)

AddressRacecourse Rd, Gosford, 2250
Phone4325 2048
Emailgosford-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gosford-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Jul 27 2020

Location: (-33.417183, 151.341388)

AddressNarara Creek Rd, Narara, 2250
Phone4325 7783
Emailglenvale-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://glenvale-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-33.40658, 151.335729)

AddressCnr Fountains & Pandala Rds, Narara, 2250
Phone4329 3780
Emailnararavaly-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://nararavaly-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-33.398422, 151.334064)

AddressMaidens Brush Rd, Wyoming, 2250
Phone4325 2181
Emailwyoming-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyoming-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.408202, 151.355782)

AddressChamberlain Rd, Wyoming, 2250
Phone4328 4433
Emailvalleyview-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://valleyview-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.400215, 151.361943)

AddressNewling St, Lisarow, 2250
Phone4328 3024
Emailnarara-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://narara-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.387915, 151.362616)

Address2 The Ridgeway, LISAROW, 2250
Phone4328 4599
Emaillisarow-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lisarow-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Mar 23 2021

Location: (-33.385327, 151.370354)

AddressNarara Valley Drive, Niagara Park, 2250
Phone4328 3397
Emailniagarapk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://niagarapk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.384122, 151.351096)

Address121 Pacific Hwy, Ourimbah, 2258
Phone4362 1033
Emailourimbah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://ourimbah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.354916, 151.368168)

Address17 MacDonalds Road, LISAROW, 2250
Phone4362 1048
Emaillisarow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lisarow-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Mar 23 2021

Location: (-33.381283, 151.376296)

AddressRMB 5255 Wattle Tree Rd, Holgate, 2250
Phone4367 7444
Emailholgate-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://holgate-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.405106, 151.407722)

Address1 Pacific Hwy, Tuggerah, 2259
Phone4352 1116
Emailtuggerah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tuggerah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.312999, 151.415571)

Address101 Chittaway Road, CHITTAWAY BAY, 2261
Phone4388 2188
Emailchittaway-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://chittaway-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.325978, 151.43201)

AddressPindarri Avenue, Berkeley Vale, 2261
Phone4388 1796
Emailberkeleyva-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://berkeleyva-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.350515, 151.435888)

AddressBerkeley Rd, Berkeley Vale, 2261
Phone4388 1899
Emailberkeleyva-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://berkeleyva-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.341698, 151.424751)

AddressBrooke Ave, KILLARNEY VALE, 2261
Phone4333 1022
Emailbrookeave-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://brookeave-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.37611, 151.466133)

AddressHendricks Rd, Killarney Vale, 2261
Phone4388 1066
Emailkillarneyv-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://killarneyv-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.365221, 151.456103)

AddressThe Entrance Rd, Shelly Beach, 2261
Phone4332 2944
Emailthentrance-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://thentrance-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.371256, 151.476613)

AddressOakland Ave, The Entrance, 2261
Phone4332 2154
Emailthentrance-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://thentrance-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.346741, 151.493009)

AddressCadonia Rd, Tuggerawong, 2259
Phone4392 1542
Emailtuggerawon-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tuggerawon-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.279824, 151.485605)

AddressOrchid Way, Wadalba, 2259
Phone4356 2888
Emailwadalba-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wadalba-c.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.264769, 151.467432)

AddressCraigie Ave, Kanwal, 2259
Phone4392 3477
Emailkanwal-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kanwal-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.262456, 151.484884)

AddressDudley St, Gorokan, 2263
Phone4392 4642
Emailgorokan-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gorokan-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.252454, 151.510205)

Address43 Goobarabah Avenue, LAKE HAVEN, 2263
Phone4393 7000
Emailgorokan-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gorokan-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.242182, 151.508233)

Address63-73 Mataram Rd, Woongarrah, 2259
Phone4392 7493
Emailwoongarrah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://woongarrah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.242434, 151.484133)

Address179-201 Warnervale Rd, Hamlyn Terrace, 2259
Phone4392 1358
Emailwarnervale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://warnervale-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.251778, 151.469227)

Address177 Pollock Ave, Wyong, 2259
Phone4353 2522
Emailhopetown-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://hopetown-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-33.280982, 151.448585)

AddressHillcrest Ave, Tacoma, 2259
Phone4353 1154
Emailtacoma-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tacoma-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.28298, 151.458936)

AddressCutler Drive, Wyong, 2259
Phone4352 2077
Emailwyong-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyong-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.271886, 151.426188)

Address53 Alison Road, WYONG, 2259
Phone4353 1088
Emailwyong-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyong-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.281328, 151.417918)

AddressJilliby Rd, Wyong, 2259
Phone4355 1240
Emailjilliby-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jilliby-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-33.239937, 151.380052)

Address583 Yarramalong Road, WYONG CREEK, 2259
Phone4352 1583
Emailwyongcreek-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyongcreek-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Mar 25 2021

Location: (-33.267129, 151.34807)

AddressBrava Ave, San Remo, 2262
Phone4390 0555
Emailnorthlake-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://northlake-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.216762, 151.513395)

Address37 Colorado Drive, Blue Haven, 2262
Phone4399 0167
Emailbluehaven-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bluehaven.nsw.edu.au/
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.212499, 151.502826)

AddressVales Rd, Mannering Park, 2259
Phone4359 1184
Emailmannringpk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mannringpk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.150794, 151.536785)

AddressCarters Rd, Lake Munmorah, 2259
Phone4358 1411
Emaillakemunmor-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lakemunmor-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.189743, 151.573699)

AddressCarters Rd, Lake Munmorah, 2259
Phone4358 1171
Emaillakemunmor-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lakemunmor-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.1882, 151.575559)

AddressLukela Ave, Budgewoi, 2262
Phone4390 9166
Emailbudgewoi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://budgewoi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.225718, 151.549312)

Address69 Goorama Avenue, SAN REMO, 2262
Phone4399 2071
Emailnorthlake-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://northlake-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.214542, 151.514788)

AddressMain Rd, Toukley, 2263
Phone4396 4275
Emailtoukley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://toukley-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.267795, 151.550307)

AddressKanangra Drive, Gwandalan, 2259
Phone4976 1318
Emailgwandalan-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gwandalan-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-33.135468, 151.582444)